We create solutions

As an independent company group, we are active in three business segments planning, controlling and consulting. We plan technology, infrastructure and buildings. We control projects and construction measures. We offer consulting for companies and the public sector. In cooperation with our customers, we develop solutions from the first creative idea to a reliable implementation for you.

Topics

Automated construction supervision by drones

Some trends and themes in our industry can be short-lived, others change in the long term how we work and act. Based on our experience, we identify such important topics in a timely fashion and analyze them in detail.

Locations

Close to the customer - close to the project
Find the right contact person

Project and customer proximity is important to us. We want both. Our decentralized corporate structure paves the way for this. With us, you will always find the right contact, right in your area.

Job Portal

What we can't accomplish alone, we can achieve when we're together

We are convinced that, in cooperation with our customers, we can achieve more than each of us alone. We are looking for people who fit into our team since we care about the interplay between disciplines, employees and competences.

Projects

Projekt - Wohnen und Bildung - FC-Gruppe

An excerpt from our reference list

Over 2000 projects have been successfully completed by us. As specialists for planning, controlling and consulting, we provide the complete expertise from a single source for a reliable implementation of your projects.

Three become one

fc.ingenieure, RCI and ModelLean form the FC-Gruppe

The three companies fc.ingenieureure, RCI and ModelLean merge to one company: FC-Gruppe. Benefit from our know-how and numerous experts from various disciplines.

Sie befinden sich hier: Home

Wir schaffen Lösungen

Als unabhängige Unternehmensgruppe beschäftigen wir uns mit den drei Geschäftsfeldern Planen, Steuern und Beraten. Wir planen Technik, Infrastruktur und Gebäude. Wir steuern Projekte und Baumaßnahmen. Wir beraten Unternehmen und die öffentliche Hand. Gemeinsam mit unseren Kunden schaffen wir Lösungen von der ersten kreativen Idee bis zu deren verlässlichen Umsetzung.

Themen

Automatisierte Bauüberwachung mittels Drohne

Einige Trends und Themen in unserer Branche sind oft kurzlebig, andere wiederum verändern langfristig wie wir arbeiten und handeln. Durch unsere Erfahrung identifizieren wir solche wichtige Themenfelder rechtzeitig und befassen uns intensiv damit.

Standorte

Nah am Kunden - Nah am Projekt
Finden Sie den richtigen Ansprechpartner

Projekt- und Kundennähe ist uns wichtig. Wir wollen beides. Unsere dezentrale Unternehmensstruktur ebnet dafür den Weg. Bei uns finden Sie immer den richtigen Ansprechpartner, direkt in Ihrer Nähe.

Stellenportal

Was wir alleine nicht schaffen, das schaffen wir zusammen

Wir sind davon überzeugt, gemeinsam mit unseren Kunden mehr zu erreichen als jeder Einzelne für sich. Wir suchen Menschen, die in unser Team passen, denn es geht uns um das Ineinandergreifen von Fachbereichen, Mitarbeitern und Kompetenzen.

Projekte

Ein Auszug aus unserer Referenzliste 

Über 2000 Projekte wurden von uns bisher erfolgreich abgeschlossen. Als Spezialisten für die Planung, Steuerung und Beratung sorgen wir mit der gesamten Expertise aus einer Hand für eine verlässliche Umsetzung Ihrer Projekte.

Aus drei wird eins

fc.ingenieure, RCI und ModelLean wird zur FC-Gruppe

Die drei Unternehmen fc.ingenieure, RCI und ModelLean vereinen sich zu einer Unternehmung: FC-Gruppe. Profitieren Sie von unserem Know-How und zahlreichen Experten der unterschiedlichsten Fachrichtungen.

Sie befinden sich hier: Startseite